English

Announcements

Introducing Daliyah, the 4-year-old girl who has read more than 1,000 books

Courtesy of the Washington Post:

“Before Daliyah Marie Arana was even born, her parents say, she was learning how to read.

While she was pregnant with Daliyah, her mother would read books to her other young children on a daily basis. When Daliyah was an infant, she would hear her older brother...Read More »


Older Entries »

Staff

Bulich_Nicole Gordon_Karinne

Mrs. Bulich

Mrs. Gordon

Extension 282

nbulich@pgusd.org

Extension 291

kgordon@pgusd.org

English 1
AVID
English 2
Honors English 2
Hall_Jenna   lominario_belena

 Mrs. Hall

Mrs. Lominario

Extension 299

jhall@pgusd.org

 Extension 289

blominario@pgusd.org

Dystopia/Social Justice
American Literature
English 2
 English 1
American Literature
Sports Literature
Leadership
Haggquist_Larry Selfridge_Katie

Mr. Haggquist

Mrs. Selfridge

Extension 286

lhaggquist@pgusd.org

 Extension 304

kselfridge@pgusd.org

AP English Language
American Literature
Poetry
AP Psychology
Honors English 1
AP English Literature
Drama