English

Announcements

Library Link of the Day: Mark Twain's 10 Tips for Writers

Courtesy of Curiosity.com:

“Mark Twain was a man who knew his way around the English language. We’re talking about the guy responsible for such bon mots as “Golf is a good walk spoiled,” “The reports of my death have been greatly exaggerated,” and “Cauliflower is nothing but cabbage with a college education.”...Read More »


Older Entries »

Staff

Bulich_Nicole Gordon_Karinne

Mrs. Bulich

Mrs. Gordon

Extension 282

nbulich@pgusd.org

Extension 291

kgordon@pgusd.org

English 1
Expository Reading/ Writing
AVID
English 2
Honors English 2
Drama
Hall_Jenna   lominario_belena

 Mrs. Hall

Mrs. Lominario

Extension 299

jhall@pgusd.org

 Extension 289

blominario@pgusd.org

Sci Fi/Social Justice Literature
English 3
 English 2
Sports/War Literature
Leadership
Haggquist_Larry Selfridge_Katie

Mr. Haggquist

Mrs. Selfridge

Extension 286

lhaggquist@pgusd.org

 Extension 304

kselfridge@pgusd.org

AP English Language
Poetry/Law
AP Psychology
Honors English 1
AP English Literature