English

Announcements

2017-18 Back to School Check-In

Click Here for more information:

Beginning July 17th, all PGMS incoming freshmen, and returning Grades 10-12 families will need to complete their online enrollment on SchoolMint (pgusd.schoolmint.net) no later than August 1st. You can do this at home, on your computer, tablet or smart phone. Or, if you need access...Read More »


Older Entries »

Staff

Bulich_Nicole Gordon_Karinne

Mrs. Bulich

Mrs. Gordon

Extension 282

nbulich@pgusd.org

Extension 291

kgordon@pgusd.org

English 1
AVID
English 2
Honors English 2
Hall_Jenna   lominario_belena

 Mrs. Hall

Mrs. Lominario

Extension 299

jhall@pgusd.org

 Extension 289

blominario@pgusd.org

Dystopia/Social Justice
American Literature
English 2
 English 1
American Literature
Sports Literature
Leadership
Haggquist_Larry Selfridge_Katie

Mr. Haggquist

Mrs. Selfridge

Extension 286

lhaggquist@pgusd.org

 Extension 304

kselfridge@pgusd.org

AP English Language
American Literature
Poetry
AP Psychology
Honors English 1
AP English Literature
Drama