English

Announcements

Delhi University Plans To Teach Literature Students Facebook Post Writing

University of Delhi

Courtesy of New Delhi Television:

“The Delhi University is planning to include ‘Facebook post writing’ as part of its English literature curriculum, after the same was recommended by a core committee of the Choice Based Credit System in the institute’s English department.

“Writing does not necessarily mean writing heavyweight non-fiction books...Read More »


« Newer EntriesOlder Entries »

Staff

Bulich_Nicole Gordon_Karinne

Mrs. Bulich

Mrs. Gordon

Extension 282

nbulich@pgusd.org

Extension 291

kgordon@pgusd.org

English 1
AVID
English 2
Honors English 2
Hall_Jenna   lominario_belena

 Mrs. Hall

Mrs. Lominario

Extension 299

jhall@pgusd.org

 Extension 289

blominario@pgusd.org

Dystopia/Social Justice
American Literature
English 2
 English 1
American Literature
Sports Literature
Leadership
Haggquist_Larry Selfridge_Katie

Mr. Haggquist

Mrs. Selfridge

Extension 286

lhaggquist@pgusd.org

 Extension 304

kselfridge@pgusd.org

AP English Language
American Literature
Poetry
AP Psychology
Honors English 1
AP English Literature
Drama