English

Announcements

10 Travel Books for National Read a Book Day

Courtesy of The Guardian:

To celebrate a day for reading, we pick the recently released travel volumes, from a journey round the Hebrides to a vivid picture of the teeming streets of Kolkata.

In Search of Nice Americans, by Geoff Steward
… Or how to turn a sabbatical into a travel...Read More »


« Newer EntriesOlder Entries »

Staff

Bulich_Nicole Gordon_Karinne

Mrs. Bulich

Mrs. Gordon

Extension 282

nbulich@pgusd.org

Extension 291

kgordon@pgusd.org

English 1
Expository Reading/ Writing
AVID
English 2
Honors English 2
Drama
Hall_Jenna   lominario_belena

 Mrs. Hall

Mrs. Lominario

Extension 299

jhall@pgusd.org

 Extension 289

blominario@pgusd.org

Sci Fi/Social Justice Literature
English 3
 English 2
Sports/War Literature
Leadership
Haggquist_Larry Selfridge_Katie

Mr. Haggquist

Mrs. Selfridge

Extension 286

lhaggquist@pgusd.org

 Extension 304

kselfridge@pgusd.org

AP English Language
Poetry/Law
AP Psychology
Honors English 1
AP English Literature