English

Announcements

Library Link of the Day: Flatland Is a 19th-Century Tale About Higher Dimensions

[Flatland: A romance of many dimensions]

Courtesy of Curiosity.com:

“You live in a three-dimensional world, one where you’re free to move forward and backward, right and left, and up and down. You’re also familiar with lower dimensions: a drawing on a page is two-dimensional, for example, and a line could be considered one dimension. But what...Read More »


« Newer EntriesOlder Entries »

Staff

Bulich_Nicole Gordon_Karinne

Mrs. Bulich

Mrs. Gordon

Extension 282

nbulich@pgusd.org

Extension 291

kgordon@pgusd.org

English 1
Expository Reading/ Writing
AVID
English 2
Honors English 2
Drama
Hall_Jenna   lominario_belena

 Mrs. Hall

Mrs. Lominario

Extension 299

jhall@pgusd.org

 Extension 289

blominario@pgusd.org

Sci Fi/Social Justice Literature
English 3
 English 2
Sports/War Literature
Leadership
Haggquist_Larry Selfridge_Katie

Mr. Haggquist

Mrs. Selfridge

Extension 286

lhaggquist@pgusd.org

 Extension 304

kselfridge@pgusd.org

AP English Language
Poetry/Law
AP Psychology
Honors English 1
AP English Literature