English

Announcements

Library Link of the Day: Get Excited: The New York Public Library Is Launching Its First Permanent Exhibition

new_york_public_library_treasures.jpg

Courtesy of The Smithsonian:

Winnie-the-Pooh dolls owned by A.A. Milne’s son Christopher Robin (Jonathan Blanc/NYPL)

handwritten draft of George Washington’s farewell address, original sheet music composed by Mozart and a Sumerian cuneiform tablet dating to around 2300 B.C. are among the rotating trove of...Read More »


Older Entries »

Staff

Bulich_Nicole Gordon_Karinne

Mrs. Bulich

Mrs. Gordon

Extension 282

nbulich@pgusd.org

Extension 291

kgordon@pgusd.org

English 1
Expository Reading/ Writing
AVID
English 2
Honors English 2
Sports Literature
Hall_Jenna 

 Mrs. Hall

Mrs. Grogan

Extension 299

jhall@pgusd.org

 Extension 286

jgrogan@pgusd.org

Sci Fi/Social Justice Literature
English 3
English 1
English 2
Selfridge_Katie

Dr. Haggquist

Mrs. Selfridge

Extension 286

lhaggquist@pgusd.org

 Extension 304

kselfridge@pgusd.org

AP English Language
Poetry/Law
AP Psychology
Honors English 1
Summer HomeworkBarron’s Weekly Vocabulary
Barron’s SAT Prep Vocabulary
AP English Literature