English

Announcements

Newsbreaker News: VAPA Week Highlights

Last week, Pacific Grove High School honored student artists of all forms on campus during its Visual and Performing Arts, more commonly referred to as VAPA, Week. Throughout the week, art, culinary, photography, drama, and music students had their talents on display. Thanks to a few Breaker Band members, the...Read More »


« Newer EntriesOlder Entries »

Staff

Bulich_Nicole Gordon_Karinne

Mrs. Bulich

Mrs. Gordon

Extension 282

nbulich@pgusd.org

Extension 291

kgordon@pgusd.org

English 1
Expository Reading/ Writing
AVID
English 2
Honors English 2
Drama
Hall_Jenna   lominario_belena

 Mrs. Hall

Mrs. Lominario

Extension 299

jhall@pgusd.org

 Extension 289

blominario@pgusd.org

Sci Fi/Social Justice Literature
English 3
 English 2
Sports/War Literature
Leadership
Haggquist_Larry Selfridge_Katie

Mr. Haggquist

Mrs. Selfridge

Extension 286

lhaggquist@pgusd.org

 Extension 304

kselfridge@pgusd.org

AP English Language
Poetry/Law
AP Psychology
Honors English 1
AP English Literature