skip to main content

English

Staff

Staff

Mrs. Bulich (nbulich@pgusd.org)

English 4
ERWC
AP Eng. Lang.
 

Mrs. Gordon (kgordon@pgusd.org)

(H) English 2
English 2
 

Mrs. Grogan (jgrogan@pgusd.org)

AP Eng. Lit.
ERWC
English 1
 

Dr. Haggquist (lhaggquist@pgusd.org)

Teacher on Special Assignment
 

Ms. Lukefahr (klukefahr@pgusd.org)

English 1
English 2
(H) English 2
 

Mrs. Hall (jhall@pgusd.org)

English 3
(H) English 3
 

Mrs. Selfridge (kselfridge@pgusd.org)

Leadership
English 1
(H) English 1